SO MUCH STUFF

Wow.  I’ve really neglected this place.  That makes me sad.  Let’s see… what has happened since January?  My daughter turned 13 on March 17th, and my husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary together on May 1st.  We had ourselves a little staycation at the Hyatt Regency in downtown Phoenix, so that was nice.  Um… I had a craft booth at my school’s Spring Fling festival in April, and sold about $120 worth of jewelry.  That’s… really about it.  I’ll be 33 on Friday, and my son will be 15 in November.

 

How about I just post pictures of all the stuff I’ve made since my last post, yeah?

 

Freehanded Circle Skirt, made without a pattern.

Freehanded Circle Skirt, made without a pattern.

Wire braided necklace with brown stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Wire braided necklace with brown stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Wire braided necklace with pink stones, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Wire braided necklace with pink stones, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Crochet wire braided necklace with black and green stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Crochet wire braided necklace with black and green stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Crochet wire braided necklace with purple stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Crochet wire braided necklace with purple stone beads, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Beaded crochet wire earrings - SOLD

Beaded crochet wire earrings – SOLD

Braided crochet wire necklace with multicolored beads and pendant - SOLD

Braided crochet wire necklace with multicolored beads and pendant – SOLD

Purple beaded earrings. available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Purple beaded earrings. available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Freshwater pear necklace and earring set

Freshwater pear necklace and earring set

Freshwater pearl necklace and earring set

Freshwater pearl necklace and earring set

Crochet wire braided necklace with blue, white, and tan stone chips and pendant

Crochet wire braided necklace with blue, white, and tan stone chips and pendant

Custom requested set for a co-worker's girlfriend

Custom requested set for a co-worker’s girlfriend

Necklace and earring set for my mom for Mother's Day

Necklace and earring set for my mom for Mother’s Day

Multicolored stone and bead crochet wire braided necklace, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Multicolored stone and bead crochet wire braided necklace, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Multicolored stone and bead earrings, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Multicolored stone and bead earrings, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Purple Beaded Earrings, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

Purple Beaded Earrings, available for purchase in my Etsy shop

 

See?  Lots of stuff.  Hopefully, I won’t be so bad about posting pictures and updates from now on.  *scuffs toe*  Sorry, guys.  ❤

2 comments on “SO MUCH STUFF

  1. *Wisher* says:

    Very beautiful creation.. Good luck to the business.. 😉

  2. Shell says:

    welcome back to blogland. 🙂 Love the jewelry that you’ve made.

Leave a Reply

