Etsy shop up and running

Short little post just to say that I finally got my Etsy shop up and running!  The only thing I have available right now are my slouchy beanie hats, but I’ll be adding some necklaces here in the next couple of weeks or so, as  soon as I get my merchandise and photos back from the lovely young lady who’s modeling the necklaces and photographing them for me.  Do me a favor and check out my meager little shop if you get a chance, please and thank you, and let me know how everything looks.

 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/DesignsByGray

 

Thanks, guys!  <3<3

Leave a Reply

